Service

Service

Hyundai Service in St-Constant

For a fast, courteous and complete service!

Our after-sales staff provides a quick and efficient service. We ensure minimal waiting times and high quality repairs thanks to our qualified technicians that have been expertly trained by Hyundai Canada and our 16 service bays (with 1 state-of-the-art alignment ramp and 3 dedicated to our express service). Our ultra-modern facility was designed from the ground up to optimise your service experience and includes: a modern showroom, Internet service, large screens, a lounge, modern furniture and a cafe-bistro where you can, at your discretion, enjoy breakfast or lunch. Courtesy vehicles and shuttle service are available to get you around while your repairs are being completed. Our express service, which requires no appointment, will also certainly impress you with services such as motor oil changes, tire rotation, air filter and/or wiper blade replacement).

In addition to our maintenance and repair services for your Hyundai, we also offer and complete line-up of services for your vehicle such as: car detailing services, body repairs, installation of remote starters, 3D wheel alignment, MIST odor elimination, environmentally friendly anti-rust protection that doesn't wipe off and many other services, all in the same location!

Our parts department offers quality genuine Hyundai parts and accessories that are designed and manufactured to provide enhanced performance and security. These accessories will help you personalize your Hyundai.

A wide range of performance accessories and brand tires are also offered for purchase at our parts department.

So what are you waiting for? Come take advantage of our complete and courteous service at Hyundai St-Constant.

service appointment

Hyundai Service Appointment

You only need a few minutes to book an online appointment with our service department at Hyundai St-Constant. A member of our team will contact you quickly to confirm your appointment.

parts accessories

Hyundai Parts & Accessories

Hyundai St-Constant has one of the largest inventories of Hyundai parts and accessories in St-Constant. Whichever part you need, we have it!

body repairs

Body Repairs

Hyundai St-Constant offers full service repairs under the same roof for all types of body work. Book an online appointment for a free estimate of your repairs.

service maintenance

Service and Maintenance

You only need a few minutes to book an online appointment with our service and maintenance department at Hyundai St-Constant. A member of our team will contact you quickly to confirm your appointment. We are located in St-Constant.

car detailing appointment

Car Detailing Appointment

The detailing department of Hyundai St-Constant in St-Constant is at your service to keep your vehicle looking new.

Service

Service

Service Hyundai à St-Constant

Pour un service courtois, rapide et complet !

Notre personnel du service après-vente vous donne un service efficace et rapide, grâce à son personnel d’expert formé par Hyundai Canada, ses 16 baies de service (dont 3 dédiés au service express et une rampe d’alignement à la fine pointe de la technologie), pour vous assurer un temps d’attente minimum et qualité de travail optimum. Nos infrastructures ultra moderne sont conçues pour optimiser votre expérience du service, tant par notre salon des invités, service internet, grands écrans, foyer, mobilier moderne, ainsi que notre café-bistro ou vous pourrez au gré, y déjeuner ou dîner. Des véhicules de remplacement, service de navette et voitures de location sont disponibles pour vos déplacements le temps des réparations. Notre service express et sans rendez-vous (vidanges d’huile moteur, permutation des pneus, remplacement filtre à air et ou balais d’essuie-glaces) vous emballeras!

En plus des services d’entretiens et réparations de votre Hyundai, nous offrons une gamme de service complet pour votre véhicule tel que : service esthétique automobile, accessoires, réparation et installation de pare-brise, marquage Sherlock, vitres teintées, débosselage sans peinture, travaux de carrosserie, démarreurs à distances, alignement des roues 3D, traitements d’odeurs MIST, traitement antirouille écologique qui ne coule pas, … et plusieurs autres services, tous à la même adresse!

Notre département des pièces vous offre les pièces et accessoires d’origine Hyundai qui de par leurs qualités de conceptions vous offrirons performance et sécurité. Ces accessoires pratiques contribueront à personnaliser votre Hyundai.

Une vaste gamme de produit accessoires de performance ainsi que des pneus de marques reconnues vous sont offert via notre département des pièces.

Qu’attendez-vous? Venez profitez du service le plus complet et courtois chez Hyundai St-Constant.

service appointment

Rendez-vous au service Hyundai

Vous n'avez besoin que de quelques minutes pour prendre rendez-vous en ligne au département de service de Hyundai St-Constant. Un membre de notre équipe communiquera avec vous rapidement pour confirmer les services requis pour votre véhicule.

parts accessories

Pièces et accessoires Hyundai

Hyundai St-Constant possède l'un des plus gros inventaires de pièces et accessoires Hyundai à St-Constant. Quel que soit le produit dont vous avez besoin, nous l'avons!

body repairs

Carrosserie

Hyundai St-Constant offre des services complets sous un même toit pour des réparations de carrosserie de toutes sortes. Prenez rendez-vous en ligne dès maintenant pour une estimation gratuite du coût des réparations.

service maintenance

Entretien et mécanique

Vous n'avez besoins que de quelques minutes pour prendre rendez-vous en ligne au département d'entretien et mécanique Hyundai St-Constant. Un membre de notre équipe communiquera avec vous rapidement pour confirmer les services requis pour votre véhicule. Nous sommes situés à St-Constant.

car detailing appointment

Rendez-vous au lave-auto

Le département d'esthétique de Hyundai St-Constant à St-Constant est à votre service pour maintenir votre véhicule propre.